Kevin R. Atkins

Chief Development Officer
katkins@lexingtonky.gov

Ashton Potter Wright, DrPH

Director, Local Food & Agricultural Development
awright@lexingtonky.gov

Elodie Dickinson

Director of Business & Workforce Engagement
edickinson@lexingtonky.gov      

Craig L Bencz, AICP

Administrative Officer, Sr. 
cbencz@lexingtonky.gov

Edward J. Holmes, AICP

President, EHI Consultants
holmes@ehiconsultants.com

P.G. Peeples

President/CEO, Urban League of Lexington-Fayette County
PG@ullexfay.org

Annissa M. Franklin

Chief Administrative Officer, Urban League of Lexington-Fayette County
annissa@ullexfay.org

Erran F. Persley

President/Managing Partner, Euphrates International Investment Company
erran.persley@euphrates.biz

Robert L. Quick, CCE

President & CEO, Commerce Lexington
bquick@commercelexington.com

Gina Greathouse

Executive Vice President, Economic Development, Commerce Lexington
ggreathouse@commercelexington.com