Agricultural Extension District Board

Pursuant to KRS 164.605

Bylaws Coming soon

The cooperative extension service district and council conduct programs in agriculture, home economics, youth work, and related subjects.

Learn more at our website

Meeting schedule and location

Meetings vary in date, time, and location. They are advertised two weeks in advance. Please contact Amanda Clark for more information about meetings.

Contact Amanda Clark to obtain meeting materials.

Elected officers

President - Todd Clark

Vice President - Janna Schmidt

Secretary - Pam Hricenak

Treasurer - Patrick Robinson