Visit our new pilot site at next.lexingtonky.gov
Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
Wed, February 10 Partly Cloudy,  18˚F  icon of current weather 

Mayor's Staff

Office of the Mayor

Government Center, 1st Floor
200 E. Main St.
Lexington, Ky 40507

Phone: 859-258-3100
Fax: 859-258-3194


Acting Chief of Staff

Geoff Reed | greed@lexingtonky.gov

 

Executive Assistant to the Mayor

Maureen Watson | maureenw@lexingtonky.gov

 

Chief Development Officer

Kevin Atkins | katkins@lexingtonky.gov

 

Communications Director

Susan Straub | sstraub@lexingtonky.gov

 

Chief Innovation Officer

Scott Shapiro | sshapiro@lexingtonky.gov

 

Director of Project Management

Will Fortune | wfortune@lexingtonky.gov

 

Senior Advisor

Chris Corcoran | ccorcoran@lexingtonky.gov

 

Director of Arts & Cultural Affairs

Lori Rowland Houlihan | lhoulihan@lexingtonky.gov

  

Local Food Coordinator

Ashton Potter Wright, DrPH | awright@lexingtonky.gov

 

Administrative Specialist

Melissa McCartt-Smyth | mmccartt@lexingtonky.gov

 

Special Assistant 

Kenny Bishop | kbishop@lexingtonky.gov 





Last updated: 2/4/2016 8:52:31 AM