

BETH CAWOOD OVERMAN
DIRECTOR
PURCHASE OF DEVELOPMENT RIGHTS

Fayette County Rural Land Management Board, Inc.

Member Name: Organization Represented:

Gloria Martin, Chair Fayette County Neighborhood Council

Robert James, Vice-Chair Fayette County Farm Bureau

Philip Meyer, Treasurer Fayette County Farm Bureau

Thomas Owen Commerce Lexington

Jim Coleman Council Appointed Seat

JoJuana Leavell-Greene Council Appointed Seat

Christine Stanley Historic Preservation Group

Dennis Anderson Home Builders Association of Lexington

Phil Hager Kentucky Thoroughbred Association

Will Mayer Kentucky Thoroughbred Association

Margaret Graves Land Conservation Group

Hannah Emig Lexington-Bluegrass Association of Realtors

Mary Quinn Ramer Visit Lex

Dave Sevigny, District 10 Council Member Seat, Non-Voting

Beau Neal Fayette County Cooperative Extension, Non-Voting

Ian Young Natural Resources Conservation Service, Non-Voting

LFUCG Staff:

Beth Overman PDR Program Director and Board Secretary

Tracy Jones Senior Attorney, Law Department

