Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
Sun, November 23 Mostly Cloudy,  49˚F  icon of current weather 
NAME TITLE SECTION PHONE E-MAIL
Barton, Michael Building Inspector Residential 258-3151 mbarton@lexingtonky.gov
Benge, Nathan Building Inspector Commercial Section 258-3228 nbenge@lexingtonky.gov
Bolton, Jan Building Inspector Residential 258-3889 jparker@lexingtonky.gov
Bryant, Joe Building Inspector Commercial 258-3259 jbryant@lexingtonky.gov
Bryant, John Deputy Director Administrative 258-3158 johnb2@lexingtonky.gov
Byrum, Donna     Building Inspector Residential Plan Review 425-2286

dbyrum@lexingtonky.gov

Carpenter, Bob Building Inspector, Sr. Commercial 258-3886 bcarpent@lexingtonky.gov
Confides, Amelia Administrative Specialist. Administrative 258-3249 aconfide@lexingtonky.gov
Coslow, Brandon Building Inspector HVAC 258-3785 bcoslow@lexingtonky.gov
Coslow, David Building Inspector HVAC 258-3782 dcoslow@lexingtonky.gov
Crowe, Dewey Director Administrative 258-3252 deweyc@lexingtonky.gov
Day, Elizabeth Building Inspector Residential 258-3226 eday@lexingtonky.gov
Dillon, George Building Inspector, Sr. Residential 258-3264 gdillon@lexingtonky.gov
Dooley, Stephanie Staff Assistant, Sr. Administrative 258-3159 sdooley@lexingtonky.gov
Harrod, Stephen Building Inspector Commercial 258-3238 sharrod@lexingtonky.gov
Jones, Trena      Staff Assistant, Sr. Administrative 425-2043

tjones4@lexingtonky.gov

Marinaro, Nancy Building Inspection Supervisor Commercial 425-2263 nmarina2@lexingtonky.gov
Newberg, Mark Building Inspector, Sr. Commercial 258-3767 mnewberg@lexingtonky.gov
Olszowy, Cash Building Inspection Supervisor Residential 258-3237 alexo@lexingtonky.gov
Parrott, Stephen Building Inspector     Residential 258-3269 sparrott@lexingtonky.gov
Polanco, Alvaro Building Inspector Residential 258-3244 apolanco@lexingtonky.gov
Readnower, Doug Building Inspector HVAC 258-3245 freadnow@lexingtonky.gov
Reed, Cathryn Staff Assistant, Sr. Administrative 425-2228

creed2@lexingtonky.gov

Stokley, Fred Building Inspector Commercial 258-3156 fstokley@lexingtonky.gov
Taylor, Dennis Building Inspector HVAC 258-3246

dtaylor3@lexingtonky.gov

Tucker, Jim Building Inspector Commercial 258-3235 jtucker@lexingtonky.gov
Last updated: 6/11/2014 12:18:39 PM