Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
Fri, Jul 25 SUNNY, 80°
Council District Councilmember Phone Number E-mail
Vice Mayor Linda Gorton 258-3211    lgorton@lexingtonky.gov
At-Large Chuck Ellinger 258-3212 cellinge@lexingtonky.gov
At-Large Steve Kay 258-3219 skay@lexingtonky.gov
District 1 Chris Ford 258-3216 cford@lexingtonky.gov
District 2 Shevawn Akers 258-3217 sakers@lexingtonky.gov
District 3 Diane Lawless 258-3222 dlawless@lexingtonky.gov
District 4 Julian Beard 258-3223 jbeard@lexingtonky.gov
District 5 Bill Farmer, Jr 258-3213 bfarmer@lexingtonky.gov
District 6 Kevin Stinnett 258-3225 kstinnett@lexingtonky.gov
District 7 Jennifer Scutchfield 258-3214 jscutchfield@lexingtonky.gov
District 8 George Myers 258-3203 george.myers@lexingtonky.gov
District 9 Jennifer Mossotti     258-3215 jmossotti@lexingtonky.gov
District 10 Harry Clarke 258-3224 hclarke@lexingtonky.gov
District 11 Peggy Henson 258-3218 phenson@lexingtonky.gov
District 12 Ed Lane 258-3221 edlane@lexingtonky.gov

You can also send an email to all the councilmembers at once by emailing councilmembers@lexingtonky.gov.

Last updated: 1/8/2013 1:15:59 PM