Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
Thu, July 30 Fair,  79˚F  icon of current weather 

Contact Info

Council District Councilmember Phone Number E-mail
Vice Mayor Steve Kay 258-3219    skay@lexingtonky.gov
At-Large Kevin Stinnett 258-3225 kstinnett@lexingtonky.gov
At-Large Richard Moloney 258-3211 rmoloney@lexingtonky.gov
District 1 James Brown 258-3216 jbrown2@lexingtonky.gov
District 2 Shevawn Akers 258-3217 sakers@lexingtonky.gov
District 3 Jake Gibbs 258-3222 jgibbs@lexingtonky.gov
District 4 Susan Lamb 258-3223 susanl@lexingtonky.gov
District 5 Bill Farmer, Jr 258-3213 bfarmer@lexingtonky.gov
District 6 Angela Evans 258-3212 aevans@lexingtonky.gov
District 7 Jennifer Scutchfield 258-3214 jscutchfield@lexingtonky.gov
District 8 Fred Brown 258-3220 fbrown@lexingtonky.gov
District 9 Jennifer Mossotti     258-3215 jmossotti@lexingtonky.gov
District 10 Amanda Mays Bledsoe 258-3224 abledsoe@lexingtonky.gov
District 11 Peggy Henson 258-3218 phenson@lexingtonky.gov
District 12 Ed Lane 258-3221 edlane@lexingtonky.gov

You can also send an email to all the councilmembers at once by emailing councilmembers@lexingtonky.gov.

Last updated: 5/11/2015 12:46:40 PM