Visit our new pilot site at
Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Mayor's Staff

Office of the Mayor

Government Center, 1st Floor
200 E. Main St.
Lexington, Ky 40507

Phone: 859-258-3100
Fax: 859-258-3194

Acting Chief of Staff

Geoff Reed |


Executive Assistant to the Mayor

Maureen Watson |


Chief Development Officer

Kevin Atkins |


Communications Director

Susan Straub |


Chief Innovation Officer

Scott Shapiro |


Director of Project Management

Will Fortune |


Senior Advisor

Chris Corcoran |


Director of Arts & Cultural Affairs

Lori Rowland Houlihan |


Local Food Coordinator

Ashton Potter Wright, DrPH |


Administrative Specialist Senior

Melissa McCartt-Smyth |



Last updated: 6/2/2016 1:25:52 PM