Acknowledgements

Lexington Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) Transportation Policy Committee

Neal Cassity - Chairman, Jessamine County Judge / Executive Harold Rainwater - Mayor, City of Wilmore, Kentucky Jim Newberry - Mayor, City of Lexington, Kentucky Sandra Verellas - Fayette County Judge / Executive Russ Meyer - Mayor, City of Nicholasville, Kentucky Tom Blues - LFUCG Council Districts 1, 2, and 6 Dick DeCamp - LFUCG Council Districts 3, 5 and 11 K.C. Crosbie - LFUCG Council Districts 4, 7 and 8 Jay McChord - LFUCG Council Districts 9, 10 and 12 Jim Gray - Vice Mayor, LFUCG, Councilmember-at-Large Linda Gorton - LFUCG, Councilmember-at-Large Chuck Ellinger, II - LFUCG, Councilmember-at-Large Mary Fister / Terry Garcia Crews - LexTran Representative / Chairman William Nighbert - Secretary of Transportation, Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Jose Sepulveda / Bernadette Dupont - FHWA, Non-voting Advisory Members Yvette Taylor / Tony Dittmeier - FTA, Non-voting Advisory Members

Lexington Area Metropolitan Planning Organization Staff

Max Conyers - Lexington Area MPO Rob Hammons - Lexington Area MPO & LFUCG Division of Planning Sam Hu - Lexington Area MPO & LFUCG Division of Planning David Schaars - Lexington Area MPO & LFUCG Division of Planning Harika Suklun - Lexington Area MPO & LFUCG Division of Planning Roger Daman - Lexington Area MPO & LFUCG Division of Planning Joseph David - Lexington Area MPO & LFUCG Division of Planning

Jessamine County

Scott Campbell - Nicholasville/Jessamine County Parks and Recreation Amy Fitch - City of Wilmore Parks and Recreation Director Greg Bohnett - Nicholasville Planning Commission



Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government (LFUCG)

Kenzie Gleason - LFUCG Division of Planning Cindy Deitz - LFUCG Division of Planning Keith Lovan - LFUCG Division of Engineering

Plan Technical Oversight Committee

Max Conyers - Lexington Area MPO & LFUCG Division of Planning Kenzie Gleason - LFUCG Division of Planning Greg Bohnett - Nicholasville Planning Commission Scott Campbell - Nicholasville/Jessamine County Parks and Recreation Cindy Deitz - LFUCG Division of Planning Dave Elbon - Lexington Area MPO Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee Stuart Goodpaster - Kentucky Transportation Cabinet, District 7 William Hale - Nicholasville Planning Commission Rob Hammons - Lexington Area MPO & LFUCG Division of Planning Stuart Kearns - University of Kentucky Parking / Transportation Keith Lovan - LFUCG Division of Engineering Charles Schaub - Kentucky Transportation Cabinet, Planning Ashley Sells - LFUCG Traffic Engineering

Planning Team

Molly Davis - Landscape Architect, PB David Hafley - Community Planner, PB Bill Wilkinson- Bicycle & Pedestrian Planner, National Center for Biking and Walking Lindsay Walker - Transportation Planner, PB Scott Walker - Transportation Engineer, PB Jared Cunningham - Landscape Architect Intern, PB Jonathan Stoss - Landscape Architect Intern, PB

